MUSIC VIDEO MONDAY

30 Jul

“Sarah’s Song” –Ricky Hil

Admission #1: I only listened to his track “Nomads” from mixtape SYLDD (Support Your Local Drug Dealer) a few months ago because The Weeknd was featured on it.
Admission #2: Once again, I checked this one out because The Weeknd retweeted it. His association is PR enough.

I wouldn’t go looking for a hidden meaning to “Sarah’s Song” or its video. I was enthralled by “Nomads” because he spat the words,

Come and touch me
Let me know that you’re real
Because if you’re fake
I got to get away
Punch you in the fucking face

Save this one for a hazy day.

JS

PS: Oh yeah, he’s Tommy Hilfilger‘s son.

View original post

Leave a Reply

