Papoose Reacts To Kendrick BET CYPHER (Interview)

6 Oct

KeepItBasement

papoose
Following, a preview of Kendrick’s BET Cypher hit the ‘net, many believe the shots fired were directed at Drake. After the theory of it may possibly be directed towards Papoose surfaced, Pap spoke with XXL to give his piece of mind.

A lot of people said he was going at you.
I agree with the people, I looked at the majority and they were saying he was going at me. So I agree with the listeners, I agree with the fans. They say majority rules, so I agree with the majority.

You’ve gone back at Kendrick in the past with a verse. Are you planning on that this time?
Yeah yeah, he can’t fuck with me. He’ll never be able to shine my shoes, lyrically. So I’m just gonna be able to continue to prove that, to show and prove, like I did on “Control.” This is hip-hop, I love…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

